Wildflower Roots 

Leave a comment
Outfit of the Day

The weather lately has been absolutely gorgeous and is making me so excited for the colder months approaching. I’ve basically been living in this gray knit sweater from Forever 21, and just recently bought a couple more from Urban Outfitters that I will wear until they fall apart (and probably long after).
 Today it was in the 60s-70s, so I threw on this comfy, slouchy sweater over my acid-wash gray romper and paired it with my well-loved open-toed booties that you guys have seen a million times (sorry not sorry).  
To accessorize my cozy sweaters this season you’ll see me wearing these two pieces of jewelry frequently. They’re absolutely perfect for an easy, laid-back outfit because of their simplicity. You can wear the gold bar necklace alone, like I did here, or layer it with other necklaces (which I plan on doing often!). It’s just the perfect length, and is nice and sturdy quality.

 These fringe earrings are perfect for making a statement without being in-your-face, and are unique yet so easy to style. I’ve gotten so many compliments on them already! 

  
 Definitely check out Wildflower Roots Jewelry on Etsy if you’re in the market for stunning, simple jewelry to compliment your cozy vibes this autumn!

Song of the moment: Blue Jeans by Lana Del Rey

Instagram: https://instagram.com/aleyagarcia/

❤ Aleya

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

Leave a Reply

