I’m ENGAGED!

9 comments
Uncategorized

So, yesterday was my 21st birthday…

He asked…and I said “YES!”
IMG_1181 IMG_1189 IMG_1195 IMG_1213 IMG_1234 IMG_1245 IMG_1251The stone is a sapphire, and I absolutely LOVE it! IMG_1245IMG_1281IMG_1330And here I am finding out that he is debt-free, and that we can get married whenever we want! IMG_1331

IMG_1448 IMG_1466 IMG_1499 IMG_1511 IMG_1541 IMG_6470 2(Face-Timing my friend, Taylor! <3)  IMG_6481IMG_6568I am so, so, so excited for wedding planning and being married to my best friend!
And I am so excited to share this amazing news with all of you!

❤ Aleya

(To see more pictures and hear about wedding planning, follow me on Instagram!)

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

9 thoughts on “I’m ENGAGED!”

  1. I’m SO happy for you, Aleya! What a wonderful way to spend the long weekend…neither your FIANCÉ! You deserve all the happiness in the world 🙂

  2. Congratulations. That is so exciting.
    Congrats on him being debt free too, that will save you so much in the future, if he is debt free now, he will be a good saver in the future as well.

    Kate Spade handbag giveaway on the blog right now, come check it out.

    xx, Jodi
    http://highheelsandtutus.com

    • Yes, I was so excited to find that out! I think it will save us a lot of stress as newlyweds. 🙂 thank you for your comment!! ❤

Leave a Reply

