Love At The End

6 comments
Outfit of the Day

IMG_3674(2)IMG_3667(2)  IMG_3668(2)IMG_3657(2) IMG_3670(2) IMG_3672(2) IMG_3678(2)

Cardigan: Weathervane// Top: Forever 21// Jeans: Target// Shoes: Forever 21// Necklace: Forever 21//

My current favorite song: Love at the End by John Mark McMillan. I recently saw him in concert, and it was incredible. If you haven’t heard his music, definitely check him out. He has a really unique, awesome voice, and his lyrics are very poetic.

Mixing patterns is my new fashion love at the moment. What are your favorite patterns to mix?
❤ Aleya

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

6 thoughts on “Love At The End”

  1. I am a huuuuuge fan of ripped jeans.
    Nice post and great blog.
    Avoirlavogue.wordpress.com
    Xo
    Demi

  2. That is so cool you went to see John Mark McMillan!!! And I saw your art work you did of him on Instagram, it was very good! I look forward to seeing you soon over break, it looks like your having a lot of fun!
    I love you! Later 🙂

    • Yes, he was sooooo good! I wish you could have been there!
      And thank you! It was really fun to do. I’m falling in love with oil pastels. I think I’ll be using them a lot from now on.

      I can’t WAIT to see you, Tay Tay. I love you!! ❤

  3. You looks so cozy! Those prints are great and very seasonal. I think berry tones are your best color 😉

    • Thanks, Quin! I love berry tones, so I’m glad to know they suit me! (And maybe subconsciously that’s why I love them so much?) 😉

Leave a Reply

