Coldfront

2 comments
Outfit of the Day

I wore these shorts two days ago with a tank top, and here I am today with a sweater, a flannel, a jacket, tights, and boots. That’s Texas weather for you.
But I’m not complaining. The coldfront is making me really happy.
IMG_3004(2) IMG_2986(3) IMG_3034(2)IMG_3018(2)

Sweater: Styles for Less// Flannel: Thrift Store// Jacket: Cotton On// Shorts: Abercrombie// Tights:Target// Boots: Ross

Song of the moment: Chocolate by the 1975. I may have posted this in a previous blog post, I can’t remember. But hey, it’s my jam.
I want to know what the weather is like where you live! Leave a comment below telling me where you’re from and what the forecast is there! ❤ Aleya

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

2 thoughts on “Coldfront”

  1. Aleya, I love chu!
    Well, the funny thing is that it has been a much warmer week here in north Georgia, with the high in the low 70s- It has felt spectacular!!! Yet, the temps are dropping beginning tonight!

    • Tay Tay, my love! ❤
      That is funny, because it was cold when I came to visit, especially at night! But I'm glad you got a little break from it before it gets intensely cold. haha.
      I MISS YOU.

Leave a Reply

