Stubborn Love

8 comments
Outfit of the Day

Victor surprised me with this kimono cardigan, and holy moly do I love it!
It’s from Pacsun and it’s by the brand L.A. Hearts.
IMG_2940(3) I paired it with this simple cropped tank from Styles for Less, my Abercrombie shorts, and my heeled peep-toe boots from Forever 21.IMG_2946(3)Oh, and I got my nose pierced on Saturday.  I specifically asked the guy not to give me a hoop that would stick out from my nose, but somehow there was a miscommunication and this is what I ended up with. I was upset at first but it’s starting to grow on me. What do you guys think of it?IMG_2971(2) IMG_2973(2) IMG_2977(3)Bracelets: Culture of Cali & thrift stores
Turquoise rings: Forever 21, (thumb ring is Victor’s), Jade Green Ring: Brandy Melville
IMG_2979(2)Stop and Smell the Roses pendant: Kate Spade  IMG_2981(2) IMG_2938(2)IMG_2984

Song of the moment: Stubborn Love by The Lumineers.

Comment below your favorite thing about this time of year!
❤ Aleya

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

8 thoughts on “Stubborn Love”

  1. Very pretty! He has good taste! Also, I am totally in love with your Brandy Melville ring ❤ I love how you mix pieces!

    • Thank you! That he does! He is the best boyfriend I could have ever asked for, hands down!

      And that Brandy Melville ring was only $4! You can still get it at Pacsun I believe! You should totally get one for yourself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

