Culture of Cali

Leave a comment
Outfit of the Day

I have been eyeing this Brandy Melville Luana shirt dress for a while now, and I’m so glad I finally bought it. It’s so comfortable that I have been tempted to sleep in it.
IMG_2529(2)
To add some length and texture, I paired it with these high-waisted shorts from Urban Outfitters, and this baggy crotchet cardigan from American Eagle.
IMG_2538(2)IMG_2557(2)
These super cute taupe peep-toe boots are from Forever 21. photo 5(2)

And guys- can we just talk about jewelry for a second?
Ok, I mentioned  Culture of Cali a couple of posts ago, and that was before I even got mine in the mail. When I opened up that cute polka-dot wrapping paper and saw these beauties, I knew I wouldn’t be taking them off anytime soon.

IMG_2616(2)
IMG_2568 IMG_2626(2)

Here I’m wearing the Talk to the Hand Earrings and the Ivory Bluerose Bracelet. IMG_2633(2)

So. Cute. and so simple, that I can wear them every single day, right? 😉

Definitely go check out their website! They’re having a 20% off sale for Halloween, and both of the products that I mentioned were already under $10!  Plus they just added sunglasses to their shop, and they’re basically perfect, so I just might have to order some of those.

❤ Aleya

P.S. How fitting is it for this post that my jam has been a song about California? Jamestown Revival has been played many a time in my boyfriend’s car. They’re soo good. I also really like this version. Check ’em out! And leave song suggestions in the comment section if you’re so inclined. 😉 Love you guys!

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

Leave a Reply

