5 Exciting Announcements!

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

1) I have been really excited to blog lately, and I want to be more consistent about it, so from now on I’m going to commit to posting AT LEAST twice a week! Look for a new blog every Monday and Thursday! (Also, leave a comment below letting me know what you’d like to see more of!)

2) I updated my blog! In addition to editing the layout, I also added my Instagram feed, an Email Subscribtion Button, a Follow button for WordPress users, and a direct link to my Facebook!

10647072_4582928668589_9108692652759765138_n
3) I made a Lookbook, and I LOVE it! Follow me and Hype me by clicking here!

IMG_9088

4) My boyfriend is adorable, and I thought it would be super fun to feature him on my blog! To help me appeal to my male audience (if I have one? comment below if you’re a guy reading this!), he has agreed to let me photograph him and feature him on this blog once a month! Yay for awesome boyfriends with cute style!

Processed with VSCOcam with b4 preset

Processed with Moldiv

5) And last but definitely not least (this was the most exciting part for me)–As of today, I have 420 followers on my blog! Hooray!!

Thank you so much to all of you lovely viewers out there! Your support means the world to me. I am so excited to make this blog better! Please leave me comments and suggestions for future posts! I’d love to hear from you!

❤ Aleya

Posted by

Professional makeup artist, fashion enthusiast, Instagram obsessed.

Leave a Reply

